8days until
Opening of Horizon!

Contact Us

Ensemble Theatre at Coventry Arts (216) 321-2930 (Box Office)
(216) 202-0938 (Special Events/Education/Tours/Staff)
PO Box 181309 Cleveland Hts., OH 44118-1309
info@ensemble-theatre.org-General Information
events@ensemble-theatre.org-Special Events
tickets@ensemble-theatre.org-Ticket Sales/Reservations
auditions@ensemble-theatre.org-Audition Information & Scheduling
volunteer@ensemble-theatre.org -Volunteering

Celeste Cosentino, Artistic Director
celeste@ensemble-theatre.org


Ian Hinz, Director of Operations
ian@ensemble-theatre.org

Martin Cosentino, Managing Director
martin@ensemble-theatre.org


Aaron Elersich, Artistic Associate
aaron@ensemble-theatre.org

Katie Nabors, Artistic Associate
katie@ensemble-theatre.org

2843 Washington Blvd
Cleveland, OH 44118

Office Hours:  
Monday & Thursdays 10am-2pm
Wednesdays 5-9pm
Fridays & Saturdays 4-8pm.  
If calling during off hours, please leave us a message and we will return your call as soon as possible!

Together we are an Ensemble

Ensemble at Coventry School